one daytona cdd overhead view

District Board Members

The One Daytona Community Development District (“District”) is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors elected by the property owners located within the District. The District’s Board Members currently include:

Seat 1: Glenn Ritchey, Chairman (Term Expires: 11/2022)

Seat 2: Kevin Bowler, Vice-Chairman (Term Expires: 11/2024)

Seat 3: Jeff Boerger, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 11/2022)

Seat 4: Craig Neeb, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 11/2024)

Seat 5: Cheryl Coxwell, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 11/2022)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

District Manger


For estoppel and payoff requests, please email:

ADA Compliance Seal